Department of Education Announce 5 New Educate Together Secondary Schools

Fantastic news as Department of Education announce 5 new Educate Together Secondary schools, us next please.

BREAKING NEWS this morning: Government announces new Educate Together post-primary schools in CORK, KILDARE, WICKLOW and DUBLIN.

– 5 new Educate Together schools opening in 2015/2016
– increasing demand for this innovative model of education
– importance of parental choice in education recognised

More Details:

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.